Return to The Four Kingdoms Series

If you enjoy clean romance, adventure, and intrigue, then try the books in the Return to the Four Kingdoms series now! These interconnected fairy tale retellings each feature a different heroine who finds herself friendless in a strange land and who must fight to save her new home and win her happily ever after.

Reading Order
  • The Secret Princess: A Retelling of The Goose Girl - Due for release May 22, 2020
  • The Mystery Princess: A Retelling of Cinderella - Due for release May 9, 2021
… with more books to come in 2021 and beyond.

The Secret Princess: A Retelling of The Goose Girl

Princess Giselle is excited to be leading her first royal delegation—until everything goes wrong before they even reach their destination. With her rank and authority stripped away and her people scattered, she’s left with nothing but a gaggle of geese.

Giselle is determined to prove herself a true princess—in action as well as in name. But to do so she must uncover a conspiracy that threatens far more than her own future. With her life in danger and only a talking horse and an irritable goose boy at her side, she needs assistance. One of the servants is willing to help her, but Philip’s attractive smile hides yet more secrets, and Giselle is running out of time.

In this reimagining of the classic fairy tale, The Goose Girl, the wronged princess must prevail in a deadly game of identities with the fate of kingdoms at stake.

The Mystery Princess: A Retelling of Cinderella

Daria has spent her whole life caring for others, so when she’s rescued by traveling merchants while fleeing for her life, she’s more than happy to work for them in return for her safety. But danger follows her, as does Prince Percy. Daria thought she’d left the complications of balls and royalty behind her, but she can’t hide as a servant forever—not when whole kingdoms are at risk.

Subscribe to my mailing list to be kept updated - on new releases, sales, and giveaways.

facebook amazon goodreads